Quality Woman Jewelry

If you want to look and feel good about yourself on any occasion wear “Stylish Glam” Bracelets. All glass bracelets are made in a variety of colors and have a silver snake bracelet. The theme is love because it was made with love from my heart to yours. Please make a comment on this product. […]

If you want to look and feel good about yourself on any occasion wear “Stylish Glam” Bracelets. All glass bracelets are made in a variety of colors and have an interior silver snake bracelet. The theme is love because it was made with love from my heart to yours. The product costs $65 per individual  bracelets. Please make a comment on this product. Let me know your opinion on the blog, icon and logo. Do you like it or not? Thanks for responding.

Author: Quality Woman

I'm an Entrepreneur. Anything that captures my eye or captivates my knowledge to learn I pursue. In this case I'm creating my own jewelry with love for every individual who wants to wear it for any occasion. "Stylish Glam" glass bracelets come in a variety of colors.

Leave a Reply

